Contact
Home > Contact

For information on your individual watershed. Select a watershed area.

Daniel Gunnell picture
Picture of Jim Bowcutt
Daniel Gunnell
UWCC, Chairman

(435) 381-2300 ext. 117
daniel.gunnell@ut.nacdnet.net

Carl Adams

UWCC Co-chair
(801) 536-4330

carladams@utah.gov


For more information about Utah Watershed Coordinating Council. Contact Daniel Gunnell or Carl Adams.

UWCC Support Team

Jim Bowcutt
Utah DEQ/DWQ
(801) 536-4336
jdbowcutt@utah.gov
Carl Adams
Division of Water Quality,
Co-Chair
(801) 536-4330

carladams@utah.gov

Mike Allred
Utah DEQ/DWQ
(801) 536-4331
mdallred@utah.gov

Nancy Mesner
USU Extension
(435) 797-2580

nancym@ext.usu.edu

Jack Wilbur
Department of Agriculture & Food
(801) 538-7098
jackwilbur@utah.gov
Norm Evenstad
Natural Resource Conservation Service
(801) 524-4569

norm.evenstad@ut.usda.gov

Ray Loveless
Utah Association of
Conservation Districts
(801) 229-3838
rloveless@mountainland.org

Todd Stonely
Utah Division of Water Resources and Wildlife Resources